Description: logo                                                       


2021 Endorsements


Congressional District 11 Congress

Shontel Brown

Bay Village Council Ward 3

Mike Greco

Beachwood Board of Education

Wendy Leatherberry

Beachwood City Council

George H. Carr


Bedford Board of Education

Anthony A. Akins, Sr.

Brecksville/Broadview Hts Csd Board of Education

Frederick E. Pedersen


Michael D. Gammella

BrookPark - Council Member at Large

Thomas Dufour

Brian Poindexter

BrookPark - Member of Council (Ward 1)

Tom Troyer

BrookPark - Member of Council (Ward 3)

Susan E. Adams

BrookPark - Member of Council (Ward 4)

Chuck Buckholz Sr.


Brunswick City - Council at Large

Kristy Piper


East Cleveland Mayor

Brandon L. King

Cleveland Mayor

Justin Bibb


Cleveland Ward 01

Joe Jones

Cleveland Ward 02

Kevin L. Bishop

Cleveland Ward 03

Kerry McCormack

Cleveland Ward 04

Deborah A. Gray

Cleveland Ward 05

Delores Gray


Cleveland Ward 06

Blaine Griffin

Cleveland Ward 07

Stephanie Howse

Cleveland Ward 08

Michael D. Polensek


Cleveland Ward 09

Kevin Conwell

Cleveland Ward 10

Anthony T. Hairston

Cleveland Ward 11

Brian Mooney

Cleveland Ward 12

Rebecca Maurer

Cleveland Ward 13

Kris Harsh

Cleveland Ward 14

Jasmin Santana


Cleveland Ward 15

Jenny Spencer

Cleveland Ward 16

Brian Kazy

Cleveland Ward 17

Charles J. Slife

Cleveland Municipal Court - Judge

Ann Clare Oakar

Cleveland Municipal Court - Judge

Andrea Nelson Moore


Cleveland Heights Mayor

Kahill Seren

Cleveland Heights Member of Council (Vote for 4)

Craig Cobb

Tony Cuda

Davida Russell

Allosious K. Snodgrass


Garfield Heights –Mayor

Matt Burke


Garfield Heights- Ward 06

Frank T. Tagliarini


Lakewood Council at Large (Vote for 3)

Kyle G. Baker

Tom Bullock

Tristan Rader

Lakewood Csd Board of Education

Edward Favre

Lakewood Judge of Municipal

Sara Fagnilli


Maple Heights - President of Council

Ron Jackson

Maple Heights - Member of Council (District 1)

Stafford L. Shenett

Maple Heights - Member of Council (District 3)

Timothy F. Tatum

Maple Heights - Member of Council (District 5)

Shirley Merritt

North Olmsted - Mayor

Nicole Dailey Jones

North Olmsted - President of Council

Lou Brossard

North Olmsted - Ward 1

Christopher F. Scarl

North Olmsted - Ward 3

Mary Gilchrist

North Olmsted - Ward 4

Mary Ellen Hemann

North Royalton - Ward 2

Jonah Pichette

Olmsted Falls - Mayor

James Patrick Graven

Olmsted Falls - Member of Council

Lori Jones

Parma City- President of Council

Sean Patrick Brennan

Parma City - Treasurer

Thomas Mastroianni

Parma City - Member of Council ( Ward 1)

Vito Dipierro

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 2)

Deborah A. Lime

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 3)

Mark C. Casselberry

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 4)

Kristin L. Saban

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 5)

Allan Divis

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 6)

Larry Napoli

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 7)

Kammy Shuman

Parma City - Member of Council ( Ward 8)

Linda Kohar

Parma City - Member of Council (Ward 9)

Roy J. Jech

Parma City - Judge Municipal Court

Marty Vittardi

Parma Csd Board of Education - 2 yr. terms

Cyndee Bratz

Parma Csd Board of Education - 4 yr Term

Amanda M. Karpus

John Schweitzer

Steven Vaughn


Parma Heights - Mayor

Marie Gallo


Rocky River Council at Large

Christina Morris

Stacey Schrantz Reid

Katie Timmons

Rocky River Member of Council (Ward 1)

Lisa M. Havemann

Rocky River Member of Council (Ward 3)

Jeanne Gallagher


South Euclid Council at Large

Chanell Elston

Strongsville Member Council at Large

Joseph C. DeMio

Kelly A. Kosek


University Heights Mayor

Michael Dylan Brennan 

Westlake City Council Ward 4

Michael F. O'Donnell


Lake County


Eastlake Council at Large

Logan Shreves

Mentor Council at Large

Ray Kirchner

Painesville Council at Large

Derrick Abney

Willoughby/Eastlake Board of Education

Thomas Beal

Willoughby/Eastlake Board of Education

William Boxler